The Federal Division of Hotham is an Australian Electoral Division in Victoria. The division was created in 1969 and is named for Sir Charles Hotham, Governor of Victoria 1854-55.

The current Hotham boundary was gazetted on 13 July 2018, and it covers the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne of approximately 83 square kilometres.

Hotham includes all of Bentleigh East, Oakleigh, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Huntingdale, Notting Hill, Clayton, Clayton South, Clarinda, Wheelers Hill and Mulgrave. It also includes parts of Chadstone, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Springvale and Springvale South.

To view a detailed map of Hotham, please click on the map below: